Reviews

Michael
4/7/2021
Best Asian restaurant on this side of town so far. I can tell though when there's a different Chef - but, most all of the food has been great!
Brad
3/5/2021
Food is always good
Monica
12/31/2020
Canceled my ordered due to waiting for over an hour for delivery, when I called to see the estimated time they informed me that the order was never put in and then I would be another hour to deliver.
Ousman
12/21/2020
Thank you the food was awesome and at the right temperature when it arrived 😀
Laura
12/8/2020
My coupon California roll was missing
Jordan
12/3/2020
Wontons did not arrive. Everything else was great
Ben
10/8/2020
Disappointed I wrote sauce on the side for our entree (for the kids) and it came with the sauce all mixed in. Kids didn’t like!!
Cassandra
10/8/2020
Missing salad but everything was delicious
Bradley
10/2/2020
Great food as always. Staff is very friendly and pleasant to boot!
Christen
9/24/2020
Pad see you was not great. Barely any noodles and the taste was odd. It was also not really warm and no flavor. Fried rice tasted really weird. Not a lot of flavor either.
Jordan
9/23/2020
Always exceptional quality!
Jill
9/22/2020
We have been ordering from East Moon for almost 10 years. It is by far our favorite Asian restaurant in the area. The staff is always so friendly and helpful and our order is always on time. Thanks!!!
Brittani
5/11/2020
Food was delicious, unfortunately the miso soup was missing from our delivery order :(
Sandy
5/1/2020
You forgot the fried rice. We called and they said they would send it but we are still waiting......
Krystal
4/11/2020
Never any complaints. We love East Moon
Troy
3/20/2020
Horrible wait time. Said they never got my order and we waited almost 1 1/2 hours for food. Will never order from this place again. They also only gave us one of the rice not the brown.
Samantha
2/23/2020
It would have been nice if they read the special order note I made because I have some diet restrictions. Now I cannot enjoy the food because they did not do what I asked and no one even called to confirm or say that we can't do it offer some else
Jaymee
11/3/2019
Delivery took well over an hour. California roll did not have the standard cucumber or avocado in it. Sushi was warm while the Thai rice was room temp. Thai rice was good after microwaving.
makayla
4/12/2019
Food was good but I waited an hour and a half for my food. I called to ask where it was and was told 15 mins away. I called 20 mins later and was told another 20 and to call back after. Unprofessional
Emily
3/16/2019
The green curry is the best green curry around, highly recommend!
makayla
3/14/2019
Food is always fantastic! Delivery is always late. It would be fine if it were a few minutes but my orders are always 30 minutes late or later with no explanation
Alayna
1/12/2019
Thanks for delivering our food so FAST! Even on on a snowy day like today :)
Andi
11/29/2018
order came as requested and on time
Diane
11/7/2018
The yakitori had very little sauce, the soup was thick and odd. And the Pepsi, so overpriced. I thought I would be getting a 2 Liter for the price, but just a small bottle. I was not impressed with this place at all. Very disappointing. And the delivery, it took over an hour. It was a waste all around.
Bobby
9/23/2018
Everything was great.
Tova
9/20/2018
Super easy to order and right on time!!!!! Excellent.
Jake
9/19/2018
Beat curry
Rick
9/13/2018
Outstanding and delicious food!!! The service was excellent!!! I highly recommend East Moon Asian Bistro!!
Christina
9/1/2018
Always great food and quick delivery.
Andi
8/17/2018
as alway, East Moon is great
Thomas
8/10/2018
GREAT delivery order with excellent sushi. Delivery was relatively fast and soup and main dish were still hot! Have dined in here numerous times and service is 5 star with great happy hour specials. Best sushi place in Centennial area!
Julie
7/24/2018
We love the food and the people- great service and quick delivery!
Holly
7/19/2018
East Moon Asian Bistro is always amazing!!! Love that they offer a wide variety of vegetarian/vegan rolls unlike most sushi restaurants :)
JAMI
6/18/2018
Great food, easy ordering and quick delivery!
Andi
5/4/2018
excellent as always. foods come quickly and well prepared. I can recommend East Moon to everyone
Jordan
4/28/2018
The food was fresh and delicious! When it was delivered, one of the dishes had exploded in the bag, and caused a big mess. Other than that, everything was great.
Michael
4/22/2018
Consistently good food and fast delivery service. However, special order notes get ignored - no luck each of the past 3 times that we have ordered. Five stars if they fix this.
Rebecca
4/21/2018
The food was ok, but not good enough to order again. And they forgot the free California rolls that we were supposed to get.
Lee
3/21/2018
the Pad See Yu was almost all noodles, however everyone else enjoyed their meal
Jeffrey
3/17/2018
Sushi was great!! So was the wonton soup and fried rice. The beef in the beef with broccoli was so gooey and tough you couldn’t chew it. We had to throw it out. Will order sushi again.
Kathryn
3/16/2018
Food was delicious, but they forgot my egg drop soup.
Stormi
3/10/2018
Not enough bamboo shoots in the hot and sour soup this time. Everything else was delish as usual.
Carlos
3/9/2018
My go to place for sushi!!! My fave
JAMI
3/9/2018
Awesome food and delivery service!!!!!
Rafael
3/4/2018
Great food, great service, great!
Tamra
2/21/2018
Awesome food and fast delivery!
Jeff
1/19/2018
Great experience. They called with questions and got our order right. I will use this service again.
jaymee
1/7/2018
Excellent, fresh sushi and food.
Any questions please call us.